Australia visa types and requirements

Australia one of the beautiful country present in the world. 

There is lot of tourist places, monuments, and other stuffs you can checked.

So what is Australian visa ?

Every country has allowed other nationality or peoples to enter their territory for touring, Businesses and other works. 

There is total 5 types of visa has issued by the austalian government. These visas are 

The first one is Tourist visa OR Visitors visa

When a person or national are going in another country for the purpose 

The second one is Studying and Training visa

The third one is Family and Partner visa

The fourth one is Working and Skilled visa

The fifth one is Refugee and Humanitarian visa

Thanks for Reading