10 Facts About The Hunger Games Series

Hunger games is based on the famous Novel written by the US author  Suzzane Collins

Hunger games series is the story of young adult dystopian 

The first 3 Novels of this book is base on the Triology

Series names of this Triology is :

In Hunger games there are 3 main roles these are : Jennifer Lawrence Josh Hutcherson and Liam Hemsworth

Thanks for Reading